Tenacity ** Same ** 1995

Tenacity ** Same ** 1995

Melodic Rock
Hersteller:Long Island Records
Lieferzeit: Sofort lieferbar!

inkl. MwSt (19%)

In den Warenkorb
Tenacity ** Same ** 1995 ** Länge 45:30 min. **


01.Let's meet in the middle
02.Start somwhere
03.Emergency vacation
04.I'll be back for you
05.Talk of the town
06.Eyes are wanderin'
07.Action that's louder than words
08.Carry me away
09.Don't waste my time
10.All that I want
11.A little mistake
12.My little dreamer